Last updated April 15, 2024
 
To delete your data from Memo Lock, follow the required steps below.
 
1. Login to the app using the credentials of the account you want to delete the data from.
 
2. Navigate to the profile section of the application.
 
3. Press the ‘Delete Account’ button located in the profile section.
 
4. Provide the email of the account where instructed as a confirmation.
 
5. Upon confirmation that the email provided is correct, a final confirmation window is shown to the user.
 
6. When accepted, the user data is deleted, after which the user is redirected to the sign in page.

MEMO’s focus on that specific market is reflected in countless details that make life more easy for shop employees when they open show cases, for carpenters when they install the MEMO components and for security managers when they customize the security requirements – also mirrored in several patents, granted to innovative MEMO solutions.